Website Manager

Community Soccer Club

Board Members

The Community Soccer Club is organized and managed by an all-volunteer board consisting of the following members:

Title Name
President Mark Ostergren
Vice-President Open
Secretary Vic Johnson
Treasurer Open
Equipment Coordinator Rick Bodenschatz
Referee Coordinator Rick Bodenschatz
Promotions Coordinator Mark Ostergren
Safety & Health Coordinator Peggi Johnson
Member at Large Nicole Curet
Member at LargeRick Dencer

Division Coordinators

Seated: Rick Bodenschatz, Steve Lasick, Mark Ostergren, Vic Johnson, Eric Francis
Standing: Emily Vona, Shana Schweikert


Field Status

Open Open

Diamond Community Park (07:36 AM | 10/06/18)